About Us

OUR

 Story

We are a local Managed Service Provider with IT Support such as technical helpdesk support, computer support, and consulting to small and medium-sized businesses.  Our goal is to provide enterprise-level IT practices and solutions to the small business sector, with small business prices.  Our experience has allowed us to build and develop the infrastructure needed to keep our prices affordable and our clients up and running.

South Louisiana is home to us and many of the businesses we service. By being PRO active in our best practices, our goal is to eliminate IT issues before they cause expensive down time or money. We help you get back to the business at hand so you can enjoy your downtime!

The Team

Nathan Bivalacqua: Co-Owner
Our greatest weakness lies in giving up. The most certain way to succeed is always to try just one more time.
– Thomas A. Edison
Nathan Bivalacqua
Co-Owner
Nathan@prosourcellc.net
Casey Weber: Co-Owner
The only constant in the technology industry is change.
– Marc Benioff
Casey Weber
Co-Owner
Casey@verapro.net
Joshua Jones
Our business is about technology, yes. But it's also about operations and customer relationships.
– Michael Dell
Joshua Jones
Director of Technology
& Operations
Joshua@verapro.net
Dolores Montz
Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world.
– Nelson Mandela
Dolores Montz
Business Development
& Special projects
Dmontz@verapro.net
Brent Cavalier
The advance of technology is based on making it fit in so that you don't really even notice it, so it's part of everyday life.
– Bill Gates
Brent Cavalier
Network Administrator
Brent@verapro.net
Jordan Melancon
The mind is furnished with ideas by experience alone
– John Locke
Jordan Melancon
Web Developer
Jordan@verapro.net
William Demourelle
What new technology does is create new opportunities to do a job that customers want done.
– Tim O'Reilly
William Demourelle
Help Desk
Williamd@verapro.net
Jeff Favaloro
Set your goals high, and don't stop till you get there.
– Bo Jackson
Jeff Favaloro
Help Desk
Jfavaloro@verapro.net
Tokuju TJ Matsuya
Problems are not stop signs, they are guidelines.
– Robert H. Schuller
Tokuju "TJ" Matsuya
Software Department Supervisor
Tj@verapro.net
Chris Doucette
Setting goals is the first step in turning the invisible into the visible.
– Tony Robbins
Chris Doucette
Dell Technician Supervisor
Chris@verapro.net
Zack Skelton
Any sufficiently advanced technology is equivalent to magic.
– Arthur C. Clarke
Zack Skelton
Field Tech supervisor
Zack@verapro.net